Escha&Logy no Atelier: Tasogare no Sora no Renkinjutsushi - Otaku-Streamers


  Escha&Logy no Atelier: Tasogare no Sora no Renkinjutsushi

Alternative Title(s)     Escha&Logy no Atelier: Tasogare no Sora no Renkinjutsushi
エスカ&ロジーのアトリエ ~黄昏の空の錬金術士~
Atelier Escha & Logy: Alchemists of the Dusk Sky

Genre(s)     Fantasy
Episode(s)     12
Type     Series
Date Released     April 9 , 2014
Date Finished     June 25 , 2014
Overall Views     6864
Rating     8.77/10.00 (65) 


This world has gone through many Dusks, and is slowly nearing its end. Within this world, in the western reaches of the "Land of Dusk," there was a nation that prospered thanks to its use of alchemy. There, in order to survive the eventual arrival of the "Dusk End," the people devoted their efforts to rediscover and recreate lost alchemic technologies. Rediscovered technology from the past era was gathered in the alchemy research city known as "Central," where research was conducted on how to halt the advance of the twilight. One of the heroes is a young man who researched alchemy in Central, the other a girl living in a small town on the frontier. This girl's name is Escha. In the process of using her knowledge of ancient alchemy to help others, she was assigned to the Development Department. The young man's name is Logy. Having learned the newest alchemic techniques in Central, he requested a transfer to this understaffed town to make use of his abilities, and meets Escha when he is assigned to the Development Department as well. The two make a promise to use their alchemy together, and bring success to the Development Department. (Source: Tecmo Koei Europe)

Episode List

No Eps Date Uploaded Uploaded By Views
1 Episode 1 2014-04-14 InSoulFallen 1430
2 Episode 2 2014-04-24 InSoulFallen 853
3 Episode 3 2014-04-28 InSoulFallen 654
4 Episode 4 2014-05-05 InSoulFallen 559
5 Episode 5 2014-05-19 InSoulFallen 495
6 Episode 6 2014-05-19 InSoulFallen 434
7 Episode 7 2014-05-25 asaness01234 394
8 Episode 8 2014-05-31 asaness01234 729
9 Episode 9 2014-06-15 InSoulFallen 363
10 Episode 10 2014-06-26 InSoulFallen 332
11 Episode 11 2014-06-26 InSoulFallen 320
12 Episode 12 2014-07-06 InSoulFallen 301