Hi My Sweetheart - Otaku-Streamers


  Hi My Sweetheart

Alternative Title(s)     Hi My Sweetheart
Hai Pai Tian Xin

Genre(s)     Taiwanese Drama, Romance, Comedy
Episode(s)     14
Type     Tdrama Series
Date Released     October 31 , 2009
Date Finished     January 30 , 2010
Overall Views     24075
Rating     8.88/10.00 (50) 


Xue Hai (Show Luo) was a certifiable dork who comes from a very wealthy family. One day, at age 20, he decided to move out of his comfort zone and study abroad in Hangzhou. To protect his true identity as the heir of his family`s wealth, Xue Hai`s oldest sister gave him the alias `Lin Da Lang` who was a supposedly poor student. In his new university, Da Lang meets Chen Bao Zhu (Rainie Yang), an eccentric and friendless punk, who befriends him and protects him from bullies. In return, Da Lang promises to be Bao Zhu`s close friend as she has none and eventually, they fall in love. During this time, Bao Zhu`s father goes bankrupt, flees, and leaves her and her mother behind. Using Bao Zhu`s father as an example of failure, Bao Zhu`s mother forces Bao Zhu to date someone wealthier, and break up with Da Lang. On the day of her birthday, Bao Zhu is unable to meet Da Lang who plans to propose as she was hit by a car. Thinking that he was dumped by his first love, Xue Hai drops his alias. Three years later, Xue Hai has transformed himself from a dork into a successful playboy. He told himself never to love again. After hearing Bao Zhu`s familiar beautiful, calm voice on the radio as a DJ, Xue Hai decides to buy the radio station, tried making her fall in love with his true self and then dump her to seek revenge, but after seeing her with her high-school senior, judo master, Yan (Lee Wei), who loves Chen Bao Zhu very much, Xue Hai becomes jealous and soon realizes that he still has feelings for her.

Episode List

No Eps Date Uploaded Uploaded By Views
1 Episode 1 2010-10-27 Rakkun 1719
2 Episode 2 2010-10-30 Rakkun 1114
3 Episode 3 2010-10-31 Rakkun 2399
4 Episode 4 2010-10-31 Rakkun 2266
5 Episode 5 2010-10-31 Rakkun 2298
6 Episode 6 2010-10-31 Rakkun 947
7 Episode 7 2010-11-05 Rakkun 859
8 Episode 8 2010-11-05 Rakkun 1944
9 Episode 9 2010-11-05 Rakkun 869
10 Episode 10 2010-11-05 Rakkun 2223
11 Episode 11 2010-11-05 Rakkun 2301
12 Episode 12 2010-11-05 Rakkun 2204
13 Episode 13 2010-11-06 Rakkun 824
14 Episode 14 2010-11-06 Rakkun 2108