My Girl - Otaku-Streamers


  My Girl

Alternative Title(s)     My Girl
마이 걸

Genre(s)     Romance, Comedy
Episode(s)     16
Type     Kdrama Series
Date Released     December 14 , 2005
Date Finished     February 2 , 2006
Overall Views     25006
Rating     8.34/10.00 (35) 


Contract marriage? The couple won?t live in the same room. In the end, they actually will anyway. Contract dating? Why be shy when you?re going to date anyways? What? Contract siblings? That is quite something if you ask me. However, there is one bizarre contract between two couples. Her major is creative writing (overflowing with lies), double majoring in acting (nice looking face with exceptional acting skills), minor major in broadcast entertainment (wonderful showmanship with quick agility of wit). Joo Yu-rin has an imprudent European attitude with full capability to do anything along with her good looks. There?s also Seol Gong-chan, a mighty fortunate man, who could handle any business of his own that he wants. There cannot be a more fatal chance of meeting than the one they have; nonetheless they get make a ?contract sibling? agreement perhaps by their will or not. However, the two must join forces to go through the hardship that they must face? There?s another couple that get involved. Jung-woo who is a free-loving person, and Gong-chan?s past sweetheart, Se-hyun, a famous Korean sports star. Jung-woo gets quite frustrated by Yu-rin who keeps escaping from him, and Se-hyun keeps thinking of her past sweetheart, Gong-chan and can?t seem to let him go. Despite the small fights, the loving feelings that suddenly arise between Gong-chan and Yu-rin, and Jung-woo and Se-hyun?s love for them. What would happen between these four?

Episode List

No Eps Date Uploaded Uploaded By Views
1 Episode 1 2010-10-22 Kobowo 3000
2 Episode 2 2010-10-22 Kobowo 1022
3 Episode 3 2010-10-23 Kobowo 620
4 Episode 4 2010-10-23 Kobowo 2065
5 Episode 5 2010-10-23 Kobowo 830
6 Episode 6 2010-10-23 Kobowo 1948
7 Episode 7 2010-10-24 Kobowo 844
8 Episode 8 2010-10-24 Kobowo 2002
9 Episode 9 2010-10-24 Kobowo 1987
10 Episode 10 2010-10-25 Kobowo 659
11 Episode 11 2010-10-25 Kobowo 1938
12 Episode 12 2010-10-25 Kobowo 1938
13 Episode 13 2010-10-25 Kobowo 1925
14 Episode 14 2010-10-25 Kobowo 1642
15 Episode 15 2010-10-25 Kobowo 1878
16 Episode 16 2010-10-25 Kobowo 708