.hack//Tasogare no Udewa Densetsu - Otaku-Streamers


  .hack//Tasogare no Udewa Densetsu

Alternative Title(s)     .hack//Tasogare no Udewa Densetsu
.hack/Tasogare no Udewa Densetsu

Genre(s)     Action, Comedy, Fantasy, Magic, SciFi, Seinen, Virtual Reality
Episode(s)     12
Type     Series
Date Released     January 9 , 2003
Date Finished     March 27 , 2003
Overall Views     10189
Rating     8.23/10.00 (52) 


The story revolves around a network game called \"The World\". It takes place four years after the \"Twilight\" incident (from the PS2 game), which not only shook the game world, but also the real world.

CyberConnect Corporation (CC Corporation), the creator and operator of The World, held a \"Limited Edition Character\" campaign for The World players and participants. The prize of the campaign is the Limited Edition Character itself: the legendary \"Kite\" and \"Black Rose\" from the \".hackers\" data that was prohibited since the Twilight incident.

A pair of twin brother and sister in 2nd year junior high, Shuugo (the elder brother), and Rena (the younger sister), successfully obtained the Legendary Characters from the campaign. Shuugo who wanted to quit playing the network game, once again had to set foot into The World under his sister invitation.

In the game world, Shuugo and Rena met other players, Mileyu and Houka and they quickly became close friends after several events and encounters. However, the seemingly peaceful game world began to meet with many weird changes resembled to the incident four years ago. But this time, Shuugo, Rina and their new friends are involved in it...

Related     [Sequel].hack//Legend of the Twilight Offline Meeting Special
[Side Story].hack//Gift

Episode List

No Eps Date Uploaded Uploaded By Views
1 Episode 1 2009-06-09 jbluey 1074
2 Episode 2 2009-06-09 jbluey 1906
3 Episode 3 2009-06-09 jbluey 406
4 Episode 4 2009-06-09 jbluey 1822
5 Episode 5 2009-06-09 jbluey 1786
6 Episode 6 2009-06-09 jbluey 1537
7 Episode 7 2009-06-09 jbluey 314
8 Episode 8 2009-06-09 jbluey 300
9 Episode 9 2009-06-09 jbluey 253
10 Episode 10 2009-06-09 jbluey 267
11 Episode 11 2009-06-09 jbluey 255
12 Episode 12 2009-06-09 jbluey 269