Bakuretsu Tenshi: Infinity - Otaku-Streamers


  Bakuretsu Tenshi: Infinity

Alternative Title(s)     Bakuretsu Tenshi: Infinity
爆裂天使 -Infinity-
Burst Angel -Infinity-

Genre(s)     Action, Gunfights, Mecha, SciFi
Episode(s)     1
Type     OVA
Date Released     March 23 , 2007
Date Finished     March 23 , 2007
Overall Views     327
Rating     7.87/10.00 (15) 


Jo & Meg's life in New York was different before joining Sei's band of mercenaries in Tokyo. After leaving Shierly with her new family, Jo & Meg continued to live on in the city, but suddenly Meg's little friend Shierly was hospitalized after being attacked by a cyborg controlled by a maniac who lust on filming down of victims wounded or worse killed by his cyborg. Now his target next is Meg...

These events occur in Westland, New York, during the 21st century. With a sharp knife, a murderer is indiscriminately killing people? A girl witnesses one of these murders, and the knife is turned on the helpless girl shaking with fear.

Meg returns to this town with Joe to celebrate the ?birthday? of Shirley, who used to live with Meg. Orphans, they had decided that the day they first met would be her birthday. In the past, Meg had taken care of three little children, including Shirley, just before meeting Joe. The children were then adopted by a police officer, Sam. He possessed a strong sense of justice and they are supposedly living happily together now.

Meg and Joe happen to help a person and receive a reward. They buy a present for Shirley with the reward money and go to meet Sam. However, they notice him acting strangely. Upon questioning him, he explains that Shirley was assaulted by a murderer and seriously injured. Joe says to the grieving and angry Meg, ?Let?s exact revenge on the murderer for Shirley.?

However, the murderer gradually approaches them from behind. The cruel black eyes fall on Meg and Joe? To make matters worse, a dark plot casts its shadow over Meg, Joe, Sam, and the whole town.

Related     [Sequel]Bakuretsu Tenshi

Episode List

No Eps Date Uploaded Uploaded By Views
1 Episode 1 2011-09-17 mlcdl 327