Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san - Otaku-Streamers


  Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san

Alternative Title(s)     Yuragi-sou no Yuuna-san
Yuuna of Yuragi Manor

Genre(s)     Harem, Comedy, Supernatural, Romance, Ecchi, Shounen
Episode(s)     12
Studio     Xebec
Type     Series
Date Released     July 14 , 2018
Date Finished     September 29 , 2018
Overall Views     No Views
Rating     8.29/10.00 (21) 


Fuyuzora Kogarashi has the ability to see supernatural, and has been possessed by ghosts since he was a kid. This has caused a lot of trouble in his life, but now he has learned to fight back against the evil spirits! Unfortunately, he's now also very poor, homeless, and hoping for a happier, more normal, high school life. In his search for housing, he's introduced to a very cheap boarding house called Yuragi Manor, which was formerly a popular hot springs inn. It's so cheap because the house is haunted by the spirit of a high school student whose corpse was found there.

Kogarashi doesn't think this is going to be a problem for him, and the rest of the house's tenants appear to be sexy women. While relaxing in the hot springs, though, he finds there is an issue with his ghost-banishing plan; Yuragi Manor's ghost is a 16-year-old girl named Yuna, who lives in his room. Kogarashi has no desire to hurt a ghost girl, and instead he ends up agreeing to help her to figure out her unfinished business. That way, she can move onto the afterlife before turning evil and falling into hell. Once it is clear that he is fine with Yuna, the other tenants reveal their own supernatural secrets—his life in Yuragi Manor is going to be far from ordinary!

Episode List

No Eps Date Uploaded Uploaded By Views
1 Episode 1 2018-08-05 InSoulFallen 0
2 Episode 2 2018-08-05 InSoulFallen 0
3 Episode 3 2018-08-05 InSoulFallen 0
4 Episode 4 2018-08-22 InSoulFallen 0
5 Episode 5 2018-08-22 InSoulFallen 0
6 Episode 6 2018-08-22 InSoulFallen 0
7 Episode 7 2018-09-06 InSoulFallen 0
8 Episode 8 2018-09-06 InSoulFallen 0
9 Episode 9 2018-10-02 InSoulFallen 0
10 Episode 10 2018-10-02 InSoulFallen 0
11 Episode 11 2018-10-02 InSoulFallen 0
12 Episode 12 2018-10-02 InSoulFallen 0