How long have you been on the OS?
    Otaku Lvl
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

Default How long have you been on the OS?

Just wondering how long people have been a part of this amazing site! How much has changed for you since you joined? mine is below

I haven't been active for the past few years. Ill hop on here and then to check on the site, see how things are going, and start a new anime every once in a while, but I looked at my profile and saw that I joined all the way back in 2012. That was my sophomore year of high school and now I have a college degree and teach 4th grade. So much has happened in these years, but I have always loved coming back even for that small little moment to see this site again!

OS Supporter

Otaku Lvl
    Thanks

Join Date for this account is Jan 2011, but I originally joined a few years earlier. Original account got banned because I got drunk and said lots of naughty things, so I ghosted to prevent myself from doing more stupid things and getting banned again. Tried many streaming sites before I found OS, and a few that friends recommended after, but nothing compares to the quick load times with quality videos. The only net I can use is wireless, and they have data limits, so I started using OS for convenience, but now it's my home.

Novice Uploader
    Upload
    173 Video(s)
    Otaku Lvl
    Thanks
    Blog Entries

I've join March 2011, I've used to hang out in OS as much as everyday, well lately I've been out and just peek sometimes. If I have all time like before, I'm very sure I'm always here.
    https://otaku-streamers.com/community/signaturepics/sigpic33270_1.gif
    It's Inevitable!!!

Daydreamer~
    Otaku Lvl
    Thanks