PDA

View Full Version : Baphomet Daybreak

ravensoulx28
04-20-2010, 05:21 AM
http://otaku-streamers.com/community/showthread.php?t=3906
Well... This is a story I made and it is my first time to write one so feel free to comment. I accept criticism because I want to improve on my writing. So, enjoy reading!

Daybreak 0: Daybreak & Twilight

Welcome to Laguna. A small island in the farther side of the world filled with magic and mystery. It is filled with Narra trees that bloom marigold flowers during the cold tropical season. My name is Rey Nightcover, I moved into the island just a month ago. During my middle school days, people call me ?Daybreak?, a translation of my last name. The reason I moved in here is for health reasons. The witch doctor that I consulted back in my country said that I should move into this island because of its relaxing and healing abilities. I?m not really sure if he would be right about what he said but I went anyway just to see how it was. It takes a four day ferry ride to arrive in this island. I got fascinated with the beauty of the island. It is very mysterious yet so beautiful. It has a total of three small towns, two mountains, one which seems to be an inactive volcano and the other flows a waterfall which leads to the river. The three small towns are named Castel, Ameri and Nihan. The biggest one, Castel is where I reside right now. It is filled with Castillian architecture and the houses are made of stone. Famous for its stores on the island, Ameri is the most modern in terms of development in the island. With modern houses supplied by solar power, even though they are small in size, they are highly innovative and environment friendly. The last town is Nihan, a town which is said to be a town for murderers. I do not know why but that?s what I heard I haven?t been there yet.